Oct 28, 2012

Before your exam here is a List of Cabinet and there ministers

The portfolios of newly-inducted and reshuffled ministers which may came into your upcoming exam of any PSU's of India  are as follows, but remember that there are some important sections which must remembers like railways, Finance, External affairs, Aviation, Law & justice, IT , Defence and many more.
You must remember the name of the chiefs and ministers of that sector of companies in which you are going to enter via recruitment exam for 2013. 

You may also like to see Organisation headed by Prime minster.


K. Rahman Khan - Minority Affairs

Pawan Kumar Bansal - Railways

Salman Khursheed - External Affairs

Dinsha J. Patel - Mines

Kapil Sibal - Communications & Information Technology

Ajay Maken - Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation

Chandresh Kumari Katoch - Culture

M. Veerappa Moily - Petroleum & Natural Gas

S. Jaipal Reddy - Science & Technology and Earth Sciences

Kamal Nath - Urban Development & Parliamentary Affairs

Vayalar Ravi - Overseas Indian Affairs

M.M. Pallam Raju - Human Resource Development

Ashwani Kumar - Law & Justice

Harish Rawat - Water Resources

C.P. Joshi - Road Transport & Highways

Kumari Selja - Social Justice & Empowerment

Jairam Ramesh - Rural Development


Manish Tewari - Information & Broadcasting

K.H. Muniappa - Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises

Bharatsinh Madhavsinh Solanki - Drinking Water & Sanitation

Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia - Power

Sachin Pilot - Corporate Affairs

K. Chiranjeevi - Tourism

Jitendra Singh - Youth Affairs & Sports


Shashi Tharoor - Human Resource Development

Kodikunnil Suresh - Labour & Employment

K. J. Surya Prakash Reddy - Railways

Ranee Narah - Tribal Affairs

Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury - Railways

Rajeev Shukla - Parliamentary Affairs & Planning

Abu Hasem Khan Choudhury - Health & Family Welfare

Deepa Dasmunsi - Urban Development

Porika Balram Naik - Social Justice & Empowerment

Sarvey Sathyanarayana - Road Transport & Highways

Ninong Ering - Minority Affairs

Tariq Anwar - Agriculture & Food Processing Industries

K.C. Venugopal - Civil Aviation

Kruparani Killi - Communications & Information Technology

S. Jagathrakshakan - New & Renewable Energy

R.P.N. Singh - Home Affairs

Lalchand Kataria - Defence

E. Ahamed - External Affairs

D. Purandeswari - Commerce & Industry

Jitin Prasada - Defence & Human Resource Development

Source: Press Information Bureau

Waiting for your comments what you think of this reshuffles of cabinet and impact on society. Lets Discuss. 
Keep in touch.! (Bookmark, Subscribe and +1)
(Mr. Nytemol)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disqus for PSU of India